Missguided Jumpsuit

img_0455

Missguided Jumpsuit 

I have an huge love/hate relationship with Misguided but this jumpsuit was definitely a LOVE. As a fashion student, I do my best to make the most of any fashion discounts and Missguided have been exceptional generous recently so I thought I’d give them another go. In the past, I have found that the garments do not necessarily fit or feel as they should, which is a common result of fast fashion, but this jumpsuit made me feel a very confident. I recently a lot of compliments about it and not just from drunken bathroom chat…

Missguided have just launched a new collection called ‘Caroline Receveur x Misguided’ which I will definitely be checking out after this success!

Eliza x

One thought on “Missguided Jumpsuit

Leave a Reply

